Focus of rohanWrites blog

Hi I am Rohan Golwalkar,Business System Analyst by professional – entertainment geek by choice and technology news curator by addiction.(Twitter : @rgolwalkar)

I created this blog with a very simple focus – improve my writing skills.

I will be writing about Entertainment(Movies,books,music),occasional thoughts on latest technology and try to keep this as a journal.

The main goal is to write consistently (once a week,if time permits twice a week) and improve my writing one post at a time.

I watch a lot of movies so stay tuned for ‘movie reviews’.

This blog will try and maintain a simple writing style inspired by Leo Babauta( http://zenhabits.net) and Jeff Goins (http://goinswriter.com).

I am thankful to Jeff Goins for providing free Intentional Blogging Lessons.

Happy reading!

2 thoughts on “Focus of rohanWrites blog

Leave a Reply

